Event Registration

If registration is required, recommended or appreciated for an event, the event will appear on this page. Unless an event states otherwise, please only register once for an event. Any questions give us a call at (608) 846-5482 or email us at deforestlibrary@deforestlibrary.org. Please note, you must be 13 or older to register online for our programs. Anyone under the age of 13 must have a parent or guardian register for them.


My First Book Club

Registration Required
Monday, December 5 - 4:00pm
Children's Room
Kids & Family

Qigong

Registration Required
Tuesday, December 6 - 9:30am
Community Room
Adults

Tech Help at the Center

Registration Required
Friday, December 9 - 12:00pm
DeForest Area Community & Senior Center
Adults

Chapter Chats

Registration Required
Monday, December 12 - 4:00pm
Children's Room
Kids & Family

Board Game Spotlight: Mystery at Magnolia Gardens

Registration Required
Tuesday, December 20 - 6:00pm
Room C
Adults

Memory Screening

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 21 - 10:00am
Room C
Adults

Paint This! Fox

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 21 - 5:00pm
The Workshop
Teen & Adult

Tech Help at the Library

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 28 - 10:00am
Near the Public Computers
Adults

Playstation VR Gaming

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 28 - 5:00pm
The Workshop
Teen & Adult

Playstation VR Gaming

Registration Required
Saturday, December 31 - 1:00pm
The Workshop
Teen & Adult

Memory Screening

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 15 - 10:00am
Room C
Adults

Memory Screening

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 21 - 10:00am
Room C
Adults

Memory Screening

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 20 - 10:00am
Room C
Adults